Foundations · IRS 990 filings
Foundations in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
- 70
- foundations with a Ponte Vedra Beach address
- $49.7M
- grants paid, FY2023–FY2025
- 12
- say they accept unsolicited
- $7,750
- median grant
Grantlas lists 70 foundations that gave a Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida address on their tax filing — 68 private foundations and 2 grantmaking charities such as community foundations and United Ways — from filings for FY2023–FY2025. Together they paid out $49.7 million in grants in their latest filing year, and 12 of them (17%) say they accept unsolicited requests.
Not every foundation here is a Ponte Vedra Beach foundation. The city is the mailing address on the foundation’s tax filing, and when a bank or a law firm runs the trust that is the bank’s address, not the place it gives to. Check where a foundation gives before you write.
Top 25 of 70 foundations
Ranked by what they paid in grants in their latest filing, with the ones that accept unsolicited requests first, then the ones whose filing doesn’t say.
| Funder | Unsolicited requests | Median grant | Grants paid, latest filing | Grant range | Filing year | Fit score & contacts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arthur V Davis Foundation Pf #3 | Accepts | $25,000 | $7.3M | $1,000 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Sontag Foundation | Accepts | $112,500 | $7.2M | $3,000 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Lastinger Family Foundation Inc | Accepts | $37,500 | $1.7M | $5,000 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Harold J Bowen Jr & Duval Bowen | Accepts | $25,000 | $637,500 | $10,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Marion & Walter Minton Foundation | Accepts | $3,000 | $211,162 | $500 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Greta Godley Memorial Foundation | Accepts | $7,000 | $172,500 | $2,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Crowley Foundation | Accepts | $15,000 | $65,000 | $10,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Stupell Foundation Inc | Accepts | $5,000 | $56,170 | $3,000 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Grattan Family Foundation Inc | Accepts | $17,500 | $25,000 | $10,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Hofstetter Family Foundation Inc | Accepts | $3,750 | $7,500 | $2,500 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Gasper & Irene Lazzara Charitable | Accepts | $5,000 | $5,000 | — | FY2023 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Babies Incurable Diseases | Accepts | $248 | $251 | $244 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Heal Foundation IncPublic foundation | Not stated | $2,000Over $5k only | $123,844 | $500 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Sawgrass Foundation IncPublic foundation | Not stated | —Over $5k only | $99,907 | — | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Battle Family Foundation | Invitation only | $2M | $10.6M | $500,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Warren and Augusta Hume Foundation | Invitation only | $22,000 | $7.6M | $5,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Thomas and Lis Petersen Private Family Foundation Inc | Invitation only | $12,000 | $2M | $6,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The PMK Foundation | Invitation only | $20,000 | $1.3M | $2,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Donna and Jim Stephenson Foundation | Invitation only | $25,000 | $1.3M | $3,000 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Swani Family Foundation | Invitation only | $524,390 | $1M | $48,780 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Jim and Tabitha Furyk Foundation | Invitation only | $5,000 | $975,046 | $250 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Big Kids Project Inc | Invitation only | $458,613 | $917,225 | $50,049 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Tom & Glory Sullivan Foundation | Invitation only | $780,615 | $860,396 | $700,833 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| 100 Times Foundation Corporation | Invitation only | $5,000 | $776,800 | $100 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Brown Family Foundation | Invitation only | $10,000 | $361,400 | $750 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
- Median grant and grant range come from each funder’s grant schedule; a dash means there is none to report. Community foundations and other charities list only grants over $5,000, so their figures run high.
- “One grant” means a schedule with a single grant — no median, nothing to range over. “One amount” means several grants, all the same size.
Data from 990-PF and Form 990 filings, FY2023–FY2025. Updated November 8, 2026.