Foundations · IRS 990 filings

Foundations in Palm City, Florida

28
foundations with a Palm City address
$6.3M
grants paid, FY2024–FY2025
2
say they accept unsolicited
$5,000
median grant

Grantlas lists 28 foundations that gave a Palm City, Florida address on their tax filing — 26 private foundations and 2 grantmaking charities such as community foundations and United Ways — from filings for FY2024–FY2025. Together they paid out $6.3 million in grants in their latest filing year, and 2 of them (7%) say they accept unsolicited requests.

Not every foundation here is a Palm City foundation. The city is the mailing address on the foundation’s tax filing, and when a bank or a law firm runs the trust that is the bank’s address, not the place it gives to. Check where a foundation gives before you write.

All 28 foundations

Ranked by what they paid in grants in their latest filing, with the ones that accept unsolicited requests first, then the ones whose filing doesn’t say.

Foundations in Palm City, Florida
Phillip I V Heilker CharitableAccepts$1,500$161,525$125–$12,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Clementine Zacke FoundationAccepts$1,000$52,000$400–$26,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Harbour Ridge Family FoundationCommunity foundationNot stated—Over $5k only$217,794—FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Firefighters to the Rescue IncPublic foundationNot stated—Over $5k only$25,426—FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
George F and Marianne N HartnettInvitation only$2.3M$2.3M—FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
The Anthony and Suzanne KisslingInvitation only$667,000$667,000—FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
The Lichtenberger Foundation IncInvitation only$14,750$603,082$250–$110,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Allen B Cutting FoundationInvitation only$162,500$430,000$30,000–$225,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Wong Family FoundationInvitation only$2,000$385,232$500–$191,250FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
D'Agostino FoundationInvitation only$10,000$214,000$4,000–$45,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Owen FoundationInvitation only$10,000$186,000$1,000–$50,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Rainis Family FoundationInvitation only$5,000$182,500$2,500–$150,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Dennis G Punches CharitableInvitation only$32,000$134,000$15,000–$55,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Noonday FoundationInvitation only$15,031$106,231$1,100–$62,000FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Robinowitz-Brodsky Charitable FoundationInvitation only$5,000$103,633$2,000–$30,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Sear FoundationInvitation only$5,000$91,700$500–$33,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Helen and Carlton M FishelInvitation only$1,000$71,650$250–$10,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Willow Creek FoundationInvitation only$35,000$70,000$8,000–$62,000FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
The Ciferri Family Foundation IncInvitation only$2,000$64,096$500–$15,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Vanderwerf Foundation IncInvitation only$5,000$45,000$5,000–$15,000FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
The Harris-Coy Foundation TrustInvitation only$42,000$42,000—FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Alfred & Frances Ross FoundationInvitation only$17,500$35,000$10,000–$25,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Melanies Mission IncInvitation only$4,400$26,275$3,900–$7,800FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Norris Family CharitableInvitation only$15,350$23,563$750–$22,813FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Koehler Foundation IncInvitation only$800$16,860$200–$25,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Don & Pat SpiegelhoffInvitation only$1,000$15,500$250–$5,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Fighting Tigers Educational FoundationInvitation only$3,000$6,000$3,000–$5,000FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Thomas and Virginia Miller FamilyInvitation only$2,500$2,500—FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
  • Median grant and grant range come from each funder’s grant schedule; a dash means there is none to report. Community foundations and other charities list only grants over $5,000, so their figures run high.
  • “One grant” means a schedule with a single grant — no median, nothing to range over. “One amount” means several grants, all the same size.

Data from 990-PF and Form 990 filings, FY2024–FY2025. Updated November 8, 2026.