Foundations · IRS 990 filings
Foundations in Centennial, Colorado
- 25
- foundations with a Centennial address
- $17.6M
- grants paid, FY2024–FY2025
- 4
- say they accept unsolicited
- $4,500
- median grant
Grantlas lists 25 foundations that gave a Centennial, Colorado address on their tax filing — 23 private foundations and 2 grantmaking charities such as community foundations and United Ways — from filings for FY2024–FY2025. Together they paid out $17.6 million in grants in their latest filing year, and 4 of them (16%) say they accept unsolicited requests.
Not every foundation here is a Centennial foundation. The city is the mailing address on the foundation’s tax filing, and when a bank or a law firm runs the trust that is the bank’s address, not the place it gives to. Check where a foundation gives before you write.
All 25 foundations
Ranked by what they paid in grants in their latest filing, with the ones that accept unsolicited requests first, then the ones whose filing doesn’t say.
| Funder | Unsolicited requests | Median grant | Grants paid, latest filing | Grant range | Filing year | Fit score & contacts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donahue Foundation | Accepts | $30,000 | $453,359 | $500 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Beyond the Mark Foundation | Accepts | $2,500 | $394,244 | $104 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Lockwood Foundation | Accepts | $1,200 | $36,750 | $250 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Larry and Jill Dipasquale | Accepts | $3,750 | $16,000 | $956 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Delta Dental Plan of Colorado Foundation IncPublic foundation | Not stated | $53,645Over $5k only | $4.7M | $10,000 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| T-Net InternationalPublic foundation | Not stated | $165,124Over $5k only | $225,511 | $87,574 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Nnf Foundation | Invitation only | $254,940 | $8.1M | $12,760 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Frederic C Hamilton | Invitation only | $20,000 | $2.1M | $1,000 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| The Chotin Family Foundation | Invitation only | $2,500 | $873,371 | $25 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Suneja Charitable Foundation | Invitation only | $120,250 | $240,500 | $55,500 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| RJ Clark Family Foundation | Invitation only | $10,000 | $143,000 | $250 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Rainold Family Foundation | Invitation only | $5,000 | $54,000 | $1,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Vanderark Foundation | Invitation only | $200 | $52,910 | $35 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Ferris Olson Family Foundation for | Invitation only | $10,000 | $49,950 | $2,760 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Cibrowski Family Foundation | Individuals only | $8,000 | $35,000 | $4,000 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Tipton Family Foundation | Invitation only | $24,650 | $24,900 | $24,400 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Shah Charity | Invitation only | $5,000 | $19,600 | $4,000 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Dunlap Xyz Trust | Invitation only | $4,500 | $18,057 | $3,000 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Open Flow Inc | Invitation only | $3,750 | $16,815 | $1,575 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Brega Family Foundation | Invitation only | $1,516 | $13,132 | $100 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Denver Private Sponsorship Group | Invitation only | $2,107 | $11,277 | $405 | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Uncommon Hospitality Fund | Invitation only | $1,500 | $8,250 | $250 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| AMCG Foundation | Invitation only | $1,500 | $2,500 | $1,500 | FY2025 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| Kipper Family Foundation | Invitation only | $918 | $918 | — | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
| James Edward Ross Memorial Foundation | Invitation only | $100 | $300 | One amount | FY2024 | Locked: fit score and contactsLocked |
- Median grant and grant range come from each funder’s grant schedule; a dash means there is none to report. Community foundations and other charities list only grants over $5,000, so their figures run high.
- “One grant” means a schedule with a single grant — no median, nothing to range over. “One amount” means several grants, all the same size.
Data from 990-PF and Form 990 filings, FY2024–FY2025. Updated November 8, 2026.