Foundations · IRS 990 filings

Foundations in Dublin, Ohio

31
foundations with a Dublin address
$25.8M
grants paid, FY2024–FY2025
8
say they accept unsolicited
$6,000
median grant

Grantlas lists 31 foundations that gave a Dublin, Ohio address on their tax filing — 29 private foundations and 2 grantmaking charities such as community foundations and United Ways — from filings for FY2024–FY2025. Together they paid out $25.8 million in grants in their latest filing year, and 8 of them (26%) say they accept unsolicited requests.

Not every foundation here is a Dublin foundation. The city is the mailing address on the foundation’s tax filing, and when a bank or a law firm runs the trust that is the bank’s address, not the place it gives to. Check where a foundation gives before you write.

Top 25 of 31 foundations

Ranked by what they paid in grants in their latest filing, with the ones that accept unsolicited requests first, then the ones whose filing doesn’t say.

Foundations in Dublin, Ohio
Cardinal Health FoundationAccepts$3,500$6M$325–$301,118FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Richard E & Sandra J DauchAccepts$50,000$1.3M$3,000–$1MFY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Barbasol FoundationAccepts$5,000$418,070$100–$150,000FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
The Wendys FoundationAccepts$5,000$312,500$2,500–$200,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Warren Brown Family FoundationAccepts$2,000$253,375$100–$80,000FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Alyce J & Ann J Metka Charitable FoundationAccepts$10,750$136,000$2,500–$30,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Ohio Jewelers Education FoundationAccepts$3,105$41,954$228–$17,067FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Restoreus FoundationAccepts$5,400$14,533$998–$15,964FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Graham Rahal FoundationFederationNot stated$150,000Over $5k only$300,000$100,000–$200,000FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
The Dublin FoundationCommunity foundationNot stated$6,100Over $5k only$30,500One amountFY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Osteopathic Heritage FoundationInvitation only$47,500$12M$250–$3.7MFY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Montei FoundationInvitation only$25,000$1.2M$2,500–$100,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Thomas and Ann Dimarco FamilyInvitation only$100,000$875,750$750–$1.5MFY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Feeney Family FoundationInvitation only$25,000$575,000$6,500–$575,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Herbert H Schiff FoundationInvitation only$25,000$505,000$2,500–$155,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Spartans Supporting Physical andIndividuals only$4,000$363,775$1,000–$16,000FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Richard Rex Ponn Trust FundInvitation only$700$348,816$200–$337,116FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Osteopathic Heritage Foundation ofInvitation only$45,000$325,000$25,000–$125,000FY2024Locked: fit score and contacts
Allene N Gilman Charitable TrustInvitation only$1,000$289,000$1,000–$100,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Preventing Tobacco AddictionInvitation only$40,000$163,257$5,000–$68,257FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Dcm FoundationInvitation only$3,750$90,250$1,250–$30,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Lindy Infante FoundationInvitation only$6,000$89,834$2,250–$43,334FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
The Doyle Family FundInvitation only$10,000$58,000$1,000–$35,000FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Engage Central OhioInvitation only$48,010$50,760$45,260–$50,760FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
Saaaf FoundationInvitation only$1,000$29,496$55–$25,860FY2025Locked: fit score and contacts
  • Median grant and grant range come from each funder’s grant schedule; a dash means there is none to report. Community foundations and other charities list only grants over $5,000, so their figures run high.
  • “One grant” means a schedule with a single grant — no median, nothing to range over. “One amount” means several grants, all the same size.

6 more foundations — see all in Grantlas

Data from 990-PF and Form 990 filings, FY2024–FY2025. Updated November 8, 2026.